Hacker News
new
|
past
|
comments
|
ask
|
show
|
jobs
|
submit
login
Lockyy
on Aug 5, 2012
|
parent
|
context
|
favorite
| on:
OS X Mountain Lion: Data Loss via 'Save As'
Then save as should revert the original file to how it was when opened and create a new file with all the changes in that. It should forget all the autosaves for the original file.
Guidelines
|
FAQ
|
Lists
|
API
|
Security
|
Legal
|
Apply to YC
|
Contact
Search: