Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

When you delete your account, Facebook implies that they will (eventually) purge your data from their systems.

Given the current costs of storage, many are skeptical of this.



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: